SRCC Leaders: The dealers in hope

Screenshot (30)

Have you seen a relay race? 
You are handed over a baton which you carefully manage throughout your run and pass on to the next person with the belief that he/ she will value and guard it as much as you did.

Well, the time to pass over the baton has come. As the various society heads contemplate who should be entrusted with the responsibility of taking their societies further, we give you a sneak peek into their thoughts and memories regarding the year gone by.

From anxious moments, last minute glitches and pensive meetings to strengthened friendships, unforgettable memories and enhanced self belief, the entire rollercoaster summed up in this series of videos!

Catch us live in conversation with

Akash Mehta- President, Student’s Union.

Gaurav Agarwal- President , NSS.

Nitin Gupta- President, Placement Cell, Yamuna.

Raunak Bhojwani- President, Dramsoc.

Sandeep Anand- President, Hindi Sahitya Sabha.

Angana Katoch- President, College Ki Knowledge.

Pranali Batra, President, CIC.

Archit Bagaria- President, Sports Committee.

Arushi Manchanda- President, EDC.

Ayush Singh- President, Demeanor.

About Abhilasha Sharma

A shy girl, in love with all sorts of Indian food. Mommy's girl, enthusiastic and a friendly person. A big time animal lover, specially crazy about dogs. Love to take up new things. Fond of reading.